Skip to content

(20)Garden+(15)Bear+(18)Dog extra card: (5)Tree

September 5, 2008

Today is my birthday🙂 and what’s very odd is that I did this draw hours ago, wrote a lengthy post, and when it came time to save and publish it, it completely disappeared!!! GONE!

So after writing about different thoughts on interpretation, I had an AHA! moment, and realized that my draw came true very quickly after I had picked the cards.

The Garden can represent the internet, (and does so very often for me).

The Bear+Dog, I think represents an overweight, stocky (sometimes overbearing!) dear friend of mine…actually my ex-husband! The Tree clinches that thought, as the Dog and the Tree ca represent soul mates, or a soul connection. We were high school sweethearts, and married for 20 years, so I think he qualifies🙂 and luckily, although we couldn’t stay married, (my decision) we are the best of friends.

I turned on my computer soon after doing my daily draw, to find he sweetest Hallmard e-birthday card from him, and it touched me deeply. So my draw has already manifested! lol

I had crazy thoughts about restaurants (garden+bear) and doctors! (dog+tree) – but somehow, I don’t think (at least I hope not!) that this has anything to do with my birthday! Please no! lol

Now I get to go off to the bank to put money in…what an exciting life I’m leading🙂

Spirity~

6 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    September 5, 2008 3:10 pm

    Wow Spirity…Happy birthday!! I hope you have a wonderful day.

    I still think that you may go out to dinner, and it could be with a group of people, it might be a surprise.

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    September 5, 2008 3:23 pm

    I kind of wondered that too, but No, we’re grilling steaks on the barbeque…and truthfully, I’ll enjoy that more🙂

    Spirity

  3. phoenixoracle permalink
    September 5, 2008 4:13 pm

    Aah, well then a bbq outside by the garden? I wonder too if that tree next to your husband represents something going on with him, as it wouldn’t need the tree to represent him being your soul mate, as you know that. Maybe something healthy, or spiritual is the theme of his conversation?

    Phoenix

  4. September 5, 2008 4:18 pm

    Happy Birthday, Spirity……….I hope you have a wonderful day.

    Cat xxxx

  5. September 6, 2008 12:35 am

    Happy, Happy, Happy Birthday Spirity!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Lots of love to you on your special day!

    xoxoxo,
    Kiki

  6. September 8, 2008 5:00 am

    A very belated Happy Birthday Spirity, hope you had a wonderful day and that this coming year will bring you lots of luck, love & laughter!
    x Mouse

Leave a Reply

