Skip to content

(27)Letter+(13)Child+(33)Key extra card: (4)House

September 8, 2008

Thank you everbody for your wonderful warm wishes for my birthday, it really meant alot!🙂 My family did their best to make it a special day, and I spent those hours appreciating those who I love and who love me. We’ve been through alot this year, and coming together in Unity was very special. All the kids chipped in together to get me a really cool present (for the geek that I am! lol). I received a “Creative Zen” mp3/video portable device that is truly amazing! I was able to convert some of my fav Abraham workshop videos to it, and was absolutely amazed that I carry something in my hand and be able to watch a video! Technology sure has changed! (Tarot Dame you would have laughed seeing Esther on this tiny device- now Abe can go anywhere with me!)

I took the weekend off, because we had warnings that the remnants of Hurricane Hanna was going to wreak havoc on Nova Scotia- so we spent the weekend scurrying around making sure everything was secure and that we had supplies….it ended up being a “non-event” in our immediate area, luckily. Some places had really terrible flooding-

On to the draw! :

Alot of times, I see the Letter as coming up for me as test results–BOY! I hope that isn’t the case now! LOL I am absolutely paranoid that I’m going to get a shock and be told I’m pregnant when I go to the doctors this week (I keep getting storks and other signs as well) and frankly, I’m starting to freak out. If this is the case, it’s showing that this would be a very spiritual child, and that it’s destined. Once upon a time, not too long ago, I would have been very thrilled, but after the horrific month of August, it’s not a direction I would choose now.  I hope Fate is kind to me!

On another line of thought, maybe I’m are going to get an email or a card from an important young person in my life? This just looks like something important surrounding a young one, having to do with papers or documents…..and with the House card there, it’s definitely a family issue.

OOH!! now wait, something just hit me! (God I can be dense sometimes! LOL)

My 19 year old son, who is very very special to me, and very spiritual too, just booked an airline ticket (with his dad) to fly over to England and visit his father and extended family over there!He was delayed in transferring to the University in BC until after Xmas (which I correctly predicted)

 I drew these cards on Saturday, and Sunday he and his father talked, and all of a sudden booked a trip! SO someone please tell me that “Letter” could refer to airline tickets!!!  I feel better now! LOL

It is so important when doing readings or draws for oneself, to not project on the cards! to just try to bring out a general story and then see how it goes. When I do, I get to the gist of the draw, alot faster! so that’s my eternal “tip of the day”- step back, tell a story, and then it will pop🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 9, 2008 4:22 am

    Hi Spirity,

    I’m glad you had such a nice birthday! It is such a wonderful feeling to be loved and cared for.

    Love,
    Sammie

Leave a Reply

