Skip to content

(33)Key+(15)Bear+(32)Moon extra card: (29)Woman

September 9, 2008

Two things came to my mind as I looked at these cards. For once, the Lady might actually refer to me🙂 I never charge it to be, so I usually think of it as someone else.. if it is me, then this reflects my thoughts that were predominant in my mind.

The Bear and the Moon can mean “Creative Cash Flow”…and I have been going over and over in my mind about some ideas I have for creating a part time business for myself. The time seems to be better for it than before, and the Key feels as though it’s encouraging me…that I am meant to do something creative just for me, something that is all my own…The Key says “success”, “this is it!”, that what I have in mind would do o.k….so I think this is a confirmation of my daydreams🙂

Another way to look at it is that there is a significant event about to take place (Key)..actually, a significant amount of money coming forward (Key+Bear) – coming from this Woman noted, and the Moon card could be referring to timing, which would mean very soon, swiftly. In this context, I think that the woman who my husband has won his court case against, is about to finally pay up-

Both interpretations fit, I think… so we’ll see! lol

3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    September 9, 2008 10:24 pm

    Hi Lisa,

    I love it when I see the Key card in a draw. I too would agree that some creative cashflow is forth coming with some creative or even psychic work, like are you thinking of doing readings professionally?

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    September 9, 2008 10:35 pm

    Now that’s cool Phoenix! I wasn’t thinking in that vein with this draw, to be honest,…but I have toyed with making myself more available for readings. I’ve had tremendous success with the set of readings for people that are connected to me in some way- that I’m more comfortable with the thought of reading more for strangers. (I’ve done many in the past, but my comfort level had to be raised LOL – and I am feeling alot more comfortable!)

    I think you may have hit on a whole different level of message here- (one that I was purposely ignoring – haha)–thanks! lol
    I won’t ignore it any longer🙂

    Spirity~

  3. phoenixoracle permalink
    September 10, 2008 12:07 am

    HI Lisa,

    Yes I think you are ready for it mate…I would love to have that same level of confidence….I’m sure I will have more after the workshop.

    Phoenix

Leave a Reply

