Skip to content

(24)Heart+(31)Sun+(34)Fish extra card:(9)Bouquet

September 11, 2008

I was good and did my draws early this morning, but then found myself running all day and couldn’t get near the computer until this evening! I hate that! (and I think the next few days are going to be similar…ugh!)

Now this is a very nice draw, with the Heart & the Sun, it’s hinting at a very happy and successful relationship, or alot more optimisim emotionally, as there is good fortune or a successful business on the horizon (Sun+Fish)….emotions turn happy as business does well…. and the Bouquet, to me, shows recovery of both heart and pocketbook🙂

That is a very hopeful, lighthearted draw. I still feel very much on guard after the last several weeks; it’s very hard to get the mind and heart to forget the hurtful words and actions of someone you adore. I’m just taking it day by day, and in the meantime, visualising very clearly what it is I would prefer!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

