Skip to content

(10)Scythe+(5)Tree+(13)Child extra card:(17)Storks

September 17, 2008

I can’t help but wonder if someone I know is pregnant! (I happen to know it’s not me as I just had a blood test)

The Scythe+Tree describes an extraction, surgery or a biopsy. Now the Tree+Child can mean pregnancy. If I didn’t combine those two, and instead, combined the Child and the Storks you can also get pregnancy, BUT it also means growth. Instead of taking it to mean growth as in “expansion”, possibly it refers to a growth?

In which case this is describing my having surgery to remove 2 tumors…….I can’t see why the cards would present something I already know though- so I’m back to thinking either someone is having surgery to try to have a child, or to abort one……I am not consciously aware of either scenario, so I will have to file this one for now.

Any other ideas are welcome🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    September 18, 2008 5:43 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    This looks very much like a pregnancy doesn’t it?

    Or health issues to do with either teeth or breasts/chest area. Perhaps someone is getting boob enhancements? Or a child having dental treatment…just some other options.

    Phoenix

Leave a Reply

