Skip to content

(33)Key+(10)Scythe+(19)Tower extra card:(16)Stars

September 17, 2008

We had a wonderful and very busy weekend here, while my mate was teaching a Reiki 1 & 2 class. I had thought that after being a great hostess, that I’d get some time to myself to slink away and work with the cards; it didn’t happen…best laid plans.. I ended up becoming a part of the group at times, kind of a live guinea pig🙂 It was fun, and as I’m a Reiki Master too, I was able to share a different perspective. I drew the following cards on Sunday or Monday, and today is my first moment back at the computer-

The Key told me that something significant is about to happen. I was drawn to the Scythe+Tower combination; it could be kind of icky if I didn’t have the Stars as a last card! It can mean emergency room or hospital (been there, done that!), but it can also mean trial/judgement. My husband is waiting to negotiate a settlement after just winning a very long and drawn out court case.

Seeing the Stars, is very reassuring to me. I think he will get what he wants and will be successful. Thank Goodnes for the Stars card! lo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

