Skip to content

(32)Moon+(26)Book+(31)Sun extra card: (3)Ship

September 26, 2008

The Universe seems to be conspiring to keep me from communicating in almost every form! I’ve never seen anything like it- first the Router…which after many stops and goes, seems to be working; then the phone was out! thanks to problems the phone company was having…it has been very odd.

Now, I just found out that I’m travelling back to the states for a court hearing for my husband! I plan on bringing my laptop with me, (& my lenormand!) but who knows if I will really get any time to actually post- I will certainly try next week…. wish us luck! it’s been many years in the fighting-

As for my draw, I actually drew these a day or so ago. Seeing the Ship, I think it’s referring to when I am away travelling. The Moon can be emotional, creative or psychic. The Book most likely refers to some kind of a surprise….so while I’m travelling, there may be some emotional twist, of some kind. At least with the Sun I see that things will be OK and that there will be success.

The Moon is romance as well – as this is the first time in literally ages that my husband and I will be going away as a couple, maybe there is a lovely romantic twist to this trip! lol  That would be nice!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2008 4:02 am

    Hi Spirity,

    I hope you have a wonderful trip and that everything works out just exactly as you would like it!

    Love,
    Sammie

  2. September 27, 2008 11:55 am

    Whilst a court hearing doesn’t sound too great, I hope you have a wonderful trip together (and looks like the Sun is promising it to be *good sailing* LOL!!). Also seeing as Book is in the middle of Moon & Sun, would think that there will be some secrets/feelings/thoughts revealed during this time away.

    x Mouse

    PS: Don’t forget, Mercury is retrograde at the moment and will be for another few weeks, that could be having an effect on the technology stuff!!

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    September 28, 2008 12:29 pm

    Thanks guys- Even though it’s not my preference for a trip away, I do think alot of good will come out of it.

    You’re not kidding Mercury has retrograde! wow! I don’t think I’ve ever been so directly affected!

    Spirity

Leave a Reply

