Skip to content

(25)Ring+(31)Sun+(30)Lily

September 28, 2008

I thought I’d draw a last set of cards before taking off into the wild blue yonder :)  NOT BAD!  There are 2 ways I might look at these, first the Ring being an agreement/settlement, (which is why I am travelling) and the Sun shows success! VICTORY!! and the Lily saying how satisfying that victory is going to be!

I like that interpretation alot! lol

The other way I could read these cards is looking at the Ring as my marriage. If this is the case, the cards are saying that there is going to be some success, or just an upturn with an older man (hubby)-going away always puts us in a better place, because we’re just focused on each other instead of everything and everyone else….

Either way, a nice draw before leaving!

I will have my laptop with me, so hopefully will still be able to be in touch🙂

Spirity

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 28, 2008 4:01 pm

    Have a great time away Spirity, both with hubby and the court case. Cards look great for a successful & peaceful outcome!!

    Look forward to hearing about it all when you get back!

    x Mouse

Leave a Reply

