Skip to content

I’m back home! hooray!

October 8, 2008

I feel like I have been gone a month instead of just over a week! It’s amazing how travelling a far distance can really disorient me.

I thought I would give a few updates here, and then I will do a card post…

My husband was successful beyond our wildest dreams, in court. The judge totally sided with our lawyers and awarded a very big settlement–much larger than what we were initially thinking! Now collecting on that award might be tricky, but the last draw that I did before travelling, (Ring+Sun+Lily) very much came to pass! We were very satisfied with the results, and the moral victory.

One of the other draws showed my mate and I becoming closer during this time; and this has happened too, Thank goodness! The last 2 months of emotional turmoil are a thing of the past, and we are back on track.

Throughout the last few months, I continually had draws and readings that seemed to infer that I would hear from a female friend that I cared alot about, and that she would have news that her relationship had ended. Sadly, this came true TWICE to two of my closest friends. One friend chose to leave, the other was told to leave. I am very sad about them both, they were nice couples. There seems to be alot of people breaking up at the moment.

I keep getting readings and draws about pregnancy, but no news as of yet, as to who that might be.

I also did a series of readings for a business friend, who was having trouble finalizing a few deals. I had used Sylvie’s No Layout reading for those- and they had consistently told of him landing a huge deal that would have him set….I kept reminding him of that (feeling like Pollyanna!) over the last 2 or 3 months, and Lo and Behold! it’s happened! There was a deal that fell through, that he thought was lost for good, and I had told him that I thought it wasn’t finished, and he would realise the benefits of the deal afterall. I got a call yesterday telling me I was right! and he’s over the moon!

Another reading that I did for a friend recently has come true, even faster than I thought it would. I saw her moving, and I saw her starting a new business venture that would work out really good for her. I also saw her adult son moving out🙂 (about time! haha) All has come true within a month! She suddenly moved while I was away, and is renting a loft, where she can give sewing classes right in the heart of the city, and her son just announced that he’s moving out! lol

These cards never fail to amaze me. And it feels good to be able to look back and see all the hits I have had🙂 I thought I would share those few, to encourage you to keep working with the Lenormand, and to either keep a notebook or a blog, so that you can evaluate how well you’re doing. It will definitely boost confidence.

When I see so many things I’ve gotten right, it makes it easier to trust some of the more outrageous things I get!

Well that it’s for now, I’ll write out my daily draw in a moment-

Nice to be back! I’ve missed everyone🙂

Spirity~

3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    October 8, 2008 5:02 pm

    HI Spiritsong,

    lovely to have you back we’ve missed you. It’s wonderful to hear that your readings have all come to pass. Yes the lenormand doesn’t cease to amaze me too.

    Only 3 weeks away for us until the workshop, I am getting excited and nervous at the same time. as I have alot of things to do before then. also anticipating how many numbers we will finally have.

    Phoenix

  2. October 9, 2008 8:50 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    It’s always nice to have the cards turn out to be accurate when they are saying good things!

    Glad you are home safely.

    Sammie

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    October 10, 2008 10:39 am

    Thanks both of you🙂 I hope I can spend some time catching up on reading everyone else’s blogs today. I’ve had so little free time since I’ve returned.

    Phoenix- I just know that workshop is going to be wonderful! Fingers crossed you get the numbers you were anticipating-

Leave a Reply

