Skip to content

Cross+Clover+Book extra card: Bear

December 19, 2008

36m-cross02m-clover126m-book15m-bear2

Well, there’s a definite theme going on with my spreads lately. Just hope they manifest sooner than later. My family is going through it’s own painful recession at the moment; just waiting for one of the darned promised monies to arrive and get everything going again! it’s been really hard this time. No Christmas this year, that’s for sure.

The Cross + Clover seems to trying to tell me that something positive is going to happen; that there is a reason to hope.

The Clover +Book can mean a lucky discovery, revelations..

The Bear says that once again, this is about finances. Interestingly, the Book+Bear can refer to an investment expert. That pops for me, because my husband’s business partner is one, and is involved in some hefty deals that would change things quickly.

So this makes me wonder if there is going to a surprise after all from that sector. I haven’t felt this low since my Golden Retriever and cat died earlier this year….I’m usually a really upbeat person, but I’ve been slipping lately. I guess dealing with stressful matters is also easier when you’re not sick on top of it! right?

So the cards want to soothe me….and I’m going to try my darndest to trust🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

