Skip to content

Key+Mountain+Scythe

January 3, 2009

3212009

The Key brings to my attention that something important is about to happen, on one hand; and combined with the Mountain it can refer to delays that for some reason were meant to happen. There is a spiritual significance to these delays….hhmmmm….

At any rate, with the Scythe following, it looks like that about to come to an abrupt endπŸ™‚

The Mountain + Scythe can mean a pending decision as well. Possibly there is about to be a significant event, something of great importance happening..a pending decision.

I can’t help but think that this again is referring to my husband’s legal case, which is looming very large at the moment. It is about to go back in front of a judge because of the other’s contempt for the legal process! So hopefully this pending decision brings about a shock/surprise (another meaning around the Scythe)-

We will see!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2009 12:34 pm

    In Treppner’s course, she says that the Scythe’s cutting action “voids” the negative action of the Mountain. The Scythe cuts through the blocks and obstacles that have been in place with the Mountain.πŸ™‚ I think that this is a good omen that you should be pleasantly surprised by something that unblocks the way suddenly.

    • spiritsong permalink*
      January 3, 2009 2:08 pm

      I haven’t looked into the Treppner course, maybe some day down the road- but I agree with you, I took the Scythe to mean a breakthrough that’s really important.

      You know I’ve read tarot for most of my life, but there’s something about the Lenormand that excites and intrigues me in a very different way- I feel like I’m learning a dream symbol language and it just fascinates me! lol

Leave a Reply

