Skip to content

Birds+Snake+Bouquet extra card:Ship

January 7, 2009

1110608102

I’m still fighting a flu bug, so I took a few days off- This morning I drew these cards.

Birds+Snake combined, has a couple of meanings that come to mind:

A disagreement, difficult talks or meetings- difficult negotiations. As an afterthought, it could also mean trouble in a relationship/trouble for a couple. In my case, it’s referring to a disagreement/ or difficult negotiations –(that’s going on in at least 3 different areas! lol)

The Bouquet card is very welcome after those two. It shows a healing, granted wishes, or feelings of happiness.

Snake+Bouquet combined gives hint of a positive turn of events.

The Ship in this case, just shows that whatever it is, it’s not  local; so this is the disagreement that is far away.

I am sooooooo happy to see the Bouquet here! lol  Something is about to change🙂

If it is indeed talking about  a couple having problems, this couple is at a distance, and manages to heal their problems… but I still think it’s the first! lol

update: Well it’s time to eat humble pie…on the 16th (9 days later?) my mate and I had quite a row…one that has dragged on for days. It still hasn’t been healed- but seeing the Bouquet there makes me hopeful that it will be shortly….maybe even take a trip ? or that we finally make up while out in the car??!! Just hope it’s soon!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. heybabywhatsyourcard permalink
    January 7, 2009 11:47 am

    I’m giggling here…. and please forgive me… But the Snake speaks of the intestines and when you mentioned the flu bug – that is exactly what I think of. Your “bug” is there and the Bouquet is healing! Hope you feel better.

    • spiritsong permalink*
      January 7, 2009 12:28 pm

      Thanks HeyBaby🙂
      No intestine for me though – it’s all in the head BIG TIME! lol
      If the Tree had been there instead of the Birds, I would have said the same….
      so any healing, I think, is going to be about other matters, and come from meetings and/or discussions on the phone………

      Spirity

Leave a Reply

