Skip to content

Book+Crossroads+Clover

January 27, 2009

2522101

The Book can represent studies, exams, projects…it can also represent hidden knowledge, something coming to light all of a sudden; a surprise.

Funny, I was about to write one interpretation, when an entirely different one came to mind🙂

The Crossroads and the Clover can mean a lucky break, or choices that are fortunate.

It  just occurred to me that there might be a lucky break where we learn of some information that was hidden before. Today is an important deadline for the other side in my husband’s legal battle…maybe something comes to light today or tomorrow that is beneficial to the case….  I just have a funny hunch that that’s what this is about.

Or surprise choices being presented within 2 days that are beneficial…(I actually drew these yesterday and couldn’t post until today)

My original thoughts on these cards is that the extensive studies that I am pursuing in cartomancy is going to be very beneficial to me; but that’s kind of  a funny thing for a daily draw….nah

I also wondered if it might be referring to one of my kids- one’s in the midst of exams (2 to be exact) and the other is studying at Uni…maybe something goes really well for them.

I really think that it’s the first aha! that I had, and I won’t have long to wait if I’m right– I’ll update once I know something🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 27, 2009 5:34 pm

    Great Blog!
    I would like to invite you to my Eso-Linklist: http://kostenlose-toplisten.de/listen/tl/534/index.html?ok

    Best regards from the Netherlands (Zeeland)

    Luiza

Leave a Reply

