Skip to content

Key+Garden+Horseman

January 28, 2009

32219100

There are 2 meanings I can think of with this combination; neither of which I can relate to, yet!

The Garden and the Horseman could be indicating that there is a new person about to come into my life; someone I meet shortly.

The Key hints that this person is going to play a significant role in some manner. 

Another way to decipher this is to combine the Key and the Garden. This combination would be referring to a metaphysical group, or workshop….or a karmic group of people (that I can relate to). If this is the case, then there is news coming very shortly about some workshop I might want to attend, or there is actual word (or updates about)  from the “spiritual”,”Karmic” group that supports the woman we’re fighting legally. Sigh* I am so sick of this situation!

I hope in some ways that I will be going to a class of some sort, and meet someone new who I will call a friend🙂 That’s much more appealing!!! LOL

The other thought I just had, had to do with my friends online. Alot of times, the Garden can refer to the Forum community to which I enjoy belonging. The Key before the Garden, also hints at the spiritual nature of the group. Maybe I’m going to get a message from someone within one of those forums🙂

As this is only a daily draw, this is probably the most likely meaning.

update: This was indeed an email that I received a few hours later, from a significant someone from my past, who was a part of a very small spiritual group with me. So,  Key/Garden, (spiritual group) or just Key (for a significant person) & Garden/Horseman (email message) worked very well.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    January 28, 2009 2:32 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    I did notice that you did get a request from Luiza to her blog in your previous post. Perhaps this is the invite you’re thinking of.

    I noticed alot of your draws, you seem to reflect on your legal battle. It can be frustrating when you ask for a “daily draw” and it doesn’t manifest until a couple or few days later, that would frustrate me no end. If I ask for todays daily, then that is what I expect. Perhaps you are only looking for a result to your legal situation, and miss the small things?

    I hope you both have a solution soon, to this drawn out legal battle, we know that it has caused alot of worry and stress for you both.

    With love
    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    January 28, 2009 4:09 pm

    Hi Phoenix🙂

    Unfortunately, I can’t escape the legal thing…it’s all my husband thinks and talks about! so it does come up alot. I am always looking for other things…wanting it to be other things, but sometimes themes go on until they’re done.

    There are many instances of my draws being about other things🙂 There are little things that I get, but I can’t ignore that it might be a big thing too…do you know what I mean? especially since it’s so in my face! lol

    Thanks for you good thoughts at any rate-

    Spiritsong-

  3. phoenixoracle permalink
    January 28, 2009 4:18 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    yes i do know what you mean, sometimes when I get a draw and the key appears, and i think ooh cool a “big thing” and well it isn’t really, not how I wish it could be. I get frustrated at times, because most of the times it describes the theme of a book or movie that I read or watch that day. I suppose if I don’t do anything else and don’t venture out of the house, then I suppose there isn’t anything else that it could show….I get lost in someone elses fantasy world of magic, drama and love….maybe one day?

    love
    Phoenix

Leave a Reply

