Skip to content

No Layout spread-

January 31, 2009

My husband asked me to ask the cards if things would ever be resolved around  the legal judgement he was awarded.

I charged the Man for him, and the Ring for agreements/contracts.

 

00126127324301

The Rider and the Letter shows a message, or documents being delivered. There is some kind of news around this.

The Key being right next to him, told me that Yes! it would be resolved, and in his favor, successfully. The Key +Sun shows positive outcomes, success, that he is destined to win.

20118 24011082

The Mountain and the Tower shows that there have been many delays and restrictions in the legal aspects, (both from the lawyers and the other party!), but again, right next to the Ring, is the Clover which says Yes this will be resolved in a way that brings about saitsfaction. The Clover and the Bouquet also hinted to me that the timing around this would probably either be February(Clover) or in 2 months (Clover),  end of March/beg. of April….

ha! I wonder if Feb. 9th will have significance? (9 for the Bouquet) I will be sure to remark on the date, if it turns out to be important to this.

I know my husband hopes it is February and not 2 more months! just have to wait and see.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2009 11:16 pm

    You posted: “ha! I wonder if Feb. 9th will have significance? (9 for the Bouquet) I will be sure to remark on the date, if it turns out to be important to this.”

    That’s the day of the eclipse at 21 Leo. So depending on where that is in your husband’s natal chart, it certainly could be significant for him!

    • spiritsong permalink*
      February 1, 2009 7:46 am

      Hi Lorielle-
      I know he’s had his chart done….will have to see if he still has it. Didn’t know about the eclipse- that’s interesting!
      Funny enough, we were originally supposed to meet the other side on that day, and then it was postponed.

Leave a Reply

