Skip to content

New Look!

April 13, 2009

I’d like to say that I was just inspired with Spring, to change the look of my blog, but that isn’t the case! I started fooling around behind the scenes and accidently deleted my Header! and couldn’t find it on my computer! lol

So begrudgingly, started revamping the site– it became alot of fun, and now I’m glad the accident happened-

I’ve rewritten my “About” page, and put up a picture🙂

Best Wishes,

Spiritsong  (Spirity)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2009 11:54 am

    Looks good!🙂 I had a problem awhile back when I was trying to clean up my blog… I ended up deleting all of my posts from October through mid-Februray. But that’s ok. I changed the colors and started over. Good to see you posting again!

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    April 14, 2009 12:06 pm

    Thanks Lorielle🙂
    It was probably time to freshen everything up, and breathe new life into the blog–
    kind of like me now….I feel like a new person now, after recovering from tough surgery last Oct/Nov. Now that I know what “normal” feels like again, I realise how very sick I had been! whew!

    So, new me, new blog🙂

    Will be posting later tonight- rushing hubby off to catch a plane-

    Spirity

Leave a Reply

