Skip to content

Crossroads + Mice + Heart

May 2, 2009

22paths23mice24heart

I wasn’t too happy to see this draw, but I’m not surprised.

Crossroads says that I’m faced with decisions, a choice as to what to do next. Am I going to take the high road or the low road?

This choice brings on emotional heartache, or emotional stress, with the combination Mice+Heart. There’s no way around that interpretation.

I have already been facing just that, but the cards aren’t telling me what I already know, so I must be about to face even more!  AAGGHH! haven’t I been tested enough?! lol

update: this turned out to be the day that I came to the realisation that I couldn’t hold off a moment longer on putting the house on the market. I had to contact the realtor and tell them to go ahead and put up on mls. Emotional stress in a big way!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

