Skip to content

Birds + Clover + Crossroads

May 6, 2009

1101213

What popped out to me immediately, was the combination of the Clover with the Crossroads.

These 2 cards speak of multiple opportunities, or lucky choices, unexpected opportunity that brings choices…

This is connected with meetings, or phone conversations. Something productive comes out of an encounter, or a negotiation.

This could be the big deal (lol) showing up again, or it could be that I get a flurry of phone calls on my ad to sell my Bowflex! who knows? but something is happening – there’s a breakthrough from the stalemate I’ve been experiencing.

Whether Big or Small, I’m ready!

Spirity~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pattie permalink
    May 7, 2009 10:20 am

    This may have been asked before, but all the different images of the cards, do you have this many different decks of Lenormand cards or have you found the different images online? These are all so beautiful.

    • spiritsong permalink*
      May 7, 2009 11:56 am

      I have a few decks, but no, I don’t own all of these🙂
      I wish I did! Over the past 2 years I’ve stumbled across the ones I don’t own online, and thought that this would be a great place to share the artwork. Anyone interested in Lenormand can then see different decks and whether or not they’d like them.
      Also, since people have different favorite decks, by changing it up, they might see a draw or reading in a deck they feel closer to.
      Aren’t they beautiful?! lol I have dreams of designing my own deck in the days to come🙂

      Spirity

Leave a Reply

