Skip to content

May 16, 2009

Please check back later this afternoon’

I’ll be posting some interesting draws then🙂

Spirity

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 16, 2009 11:09 am

    I love that these cards you drew talked to you so clearly. Aren’t the cards wonderful tools to get in touch with our guides! They sure do speak to me most of the time. I hope your rough days are over too. I’ve had some also and really had to dig deep to find out why. ^i^ hugs, Jean

  2. May 16, 2009 1:07 pm

    Can’t wait to see them Spirity.🙂 That’s like saying… “Oh I have something to tell you – but not right now!” That usually gets my curiosity up!

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    May 16, 2009 2:13 pm

    LOL

    You guys are great! I am so grateful for our cyber friendships🙂 they really lift me up-

    I’m trying to balance doing things to show my “allegiance”; to wanting to write for hours on my 2 blogs! I know which I prefer, but I need to juggle carefully-

    I’ve posted a draw, but have a reading that hopefully I will post tonight that’s interesting in the story it tells. I love deciphering combinations! so many nuances!

    Thanks again-

    Spirity

Leave a Reply

