Skip to content

Mice+Whips+House

May 25, 2009

Sorry for my absence. What I thought would be one day missed, turned into a few. I have been breaking my back, rushing around to make our property look it’s finest. We have it up on the market, and had some showings over the weekend.

By the time I was done in the evening, there wasn’t any energy left for writing….woe’s me!

This morning’s draw certainly reflects what’s going on at the moment too-

23mice11rods04house

Sylvie writes of the Mice/Whip combination of chronic stress, or physical stress. Both are true at this time.

I would also say that because of alot of stress and worry, there are arguements in the home.

This just happened, as I was blamed for putting up the “wrong” webpage- really told off to be honest! and it turned out to be my partner’s mistake. Such an explosive temper! it’s such a waste of time.

I’m just as stressed, but I don’t go off the handle at a moment’s notice….

Ha! I just got an apology.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2009 3:42 pm

    Funny, I was just reading on Elsaelsa.com about Mars and tempers. Hmm.🙂 Something may be trying to tell me something, eh?🙂

  2. wilma permalink
    May 26, 2009 4:37 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    I have read some of your drawings and I have learned a lot from your vision, so thank you for sharing all of this!!!!

    When I noticed your cards I thougth that maby you missed firm discussions around the house….

    Have a nice evening,
    wilma (from Amsterdam)

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    May 26, 2009 6:04 pm

    Hi Wilma!
    Thanks for coming out of the shadows🙂 I always enjoy hearing from others.
    When I learnt the cards from Sylvie, the Whips card became my meaning of disputes, arguments, passion, even violent behavior at it’s worst. It can sometimes have to do with sexual chemistry, and also physical activity – ie sports. Also addictions.

    When I think of “discussions” then I have the Birds card. I know it’s different depending on who you learnt from, and what you adopt for your meanings.

    As with the Mice, it most often relates to stress and worry, needling troubles, or nervous excitements, for me. I know traditionally it’s also known as the “loss” card.

    I could have said in that vein, that there would be a loss of passions, or sexual chemistry at home🙂 lol
    I’ve never come across the Mice to mean “firm”… I’m interested in how you came to that interpretation! is that from Waldfee?
    Come to think of it, Mice can have to do with destructive, or passive aggressive behavior… (just thinking out loud here!lol)

    I’d love to hear from you more on this🙂

    best wishes,
    Spiritsong

  4. wilma permalink
    May 27, 2009 3:01 pm

    Hi Spiritsong, when I said that maby you missed firm discussions around the house missing is for me Mice,and firm I connected to the Whip. The keywords I have learned from a book by Cristiane Renner (don’t know who Waldfee is, must Google her I guess!!)Oh I see you have link to her site…

  5. spiritsong permalink*
    May 27, 2009 5:23 pm

    Oh Wilma!
    not only did I miss “missed discussions”, I missed how you got there🙂 Now I see!
    I’ll have to Google Cristiane Renner now:) lol

Leave a Reply

