Skip to content

Woman+Crossroads+Clover

May 28, 2009

29female22paths02clover

I drew these early this morning.

I’ll be making some decisions that will turn out lucky for me. The Crossroads+Clover can have the meaning of lucky break, fortunate decisions, luck in a new endeavor, one is on the correct path, happy decision, decision coming shortly…

Now! those last two thoughts (happy decision and decision coming shortly) could also be around a woman, not actually me! Maybe a decision is coming shortly around the woman in the legal case. The Clover could represent a timing, such as 2 days, 2 weeks or 2 months. How gloriously happy I’d be if this were saying we’d know something good about that in 2 days time! (fingers crossed)

Otherwise, I’ll take the lucky break🙂

best wishes,

Spiritsong

update- I have made some decisions, which I think will be fortunate for me, and is putting me on my right path….it’s within 2 days too! As I wrote this post, the thoughts that I ultimately decided upon, had not cropped up yet🙂 I’ll elaborate soon.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

