Skip to content

Whips+Dog+Lily

June 2, 2009

11rods18dog30lily

When I drew these these early this morning, I just shook my head- I had no idea.
My first thoughts were that an arguement with someone close, would be resolved satisfactorily…but that was all I could think of.

As the afternoon is drawing to a close- I thought it might pertain to something else. There has been alot of physical activity today with my mate. We’ve been going through belongings and deciding what to keep and what to release. I think that the Lily shows the satisfaction that this will bring to my mate. We’ve been busy busy!

Now on more laughing note: maybe there is magnetic passion with my mate, that brings great satisfaction! lol  oh dear- sorry! but that could be an interp🙂 Hearing him yell at his computer down the hall, I think it’s unlikely though!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2009 4:47 pm

    If I had a dirty mind… and I do… I would tell you what I thought of when I saw these cards.🙂 I think you get the idea! LOL I won’t post it though.

  2. wilma permalink
    June 4, 2009 5:33 pm

    Well to be honest, I thougth so too, “sexual healing”………..
    Or someone is so strict (Lily) that arguments are taking place with a dear friend

    Wilma

    • spiritsong permalink*
      June 4, 2009 5:49 pm

      Well, the Whips definitely meant alot of physical work with my mate! what do you know? I was right, although the other interp was more fun! lol
      We have been pushing hard, moving things around to sell. The garage is looking better..

      And today, moved the furniture in 2 rooms to make a guest bedroom and a craft room/office for me! I’ve been moving tons of books etc – and I’m wiped🙂
      But definitely pleased and satisfied with the last 2 days of physical labor!and pleased with the help and support of my husband:)

Leave a Reply

