Skip to content

Anchor+Whips+Storks

June 5, 2009

341016

The Anchor is a good card; one that I’m pleased to see. It tells me that my goals are within reach, stay on course. It speaks of stable conditions, courage and determination. Traditionally, for alot of people, it is also the card for ‘work’. It isn’t for me (Fox would be), but I take note of it at any rate.

The Whips and the Storks speak of rapid/fast changes, or fast improvements.

Is this around work? or is it more general in that life will become more stable, and do so quickly? I’m not sure.

I probably should have drawn a 4th card to get a bit more info…

Quick progress in any sector of my life will be welcome!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kat permalink
    June 6, 2009 2:59 am

    Hi Spirity,

    What’s the name of these Lenormand cards and where can I get a deck? I love them. So much more colourful and interesting than the boring old ones I have.

    Kat

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    June 6, 2009 11:15 am

    Hi Kat,

    They’re the Novosibirsk Lenormand. Unfortunately they’re out of print. I have tried and tried to find them!
    I have the graphics only and thought they were so different, that I’d share them on the blog once in awhile.
    There’s been so much interest in them that you’d think some company would buy the rights and print them!

    Spirity

Leave a Reply

