Skip to content

Book+Garden+Sun

June 13, 2009

26book20garden31sun

Book+Garden as I think I wrote recently, can refer to classes, workshops…groups of people gathering to study. What also comes to mind is the idea of a bookstore, or a library.

It’s very possible that this is just saying that I’d have a great time at my local bookstore (which I treat as my personal library!)

There’s a bigger possibility though, the Garden+Sun describes success on a big scale, or for a group. This comes out of the blue as a surprise with the Book.

As I just finishedwriting this last sentence, I received a phone call from our business partner in VT. There has been huge success with the network of people he’s been working with to put together a deal. It’s been finalized and starts paying on Tuesday!! (so I’ve been told!lol)

These cards seem to affirm what he just told me, that there is a surprise success on a grand scale–dealing with high rollers and famous names……very very interesting! Fingers crossed that this daily really comes true by Tuesday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

