Skip to content

Mice+Anchor+Clover

June 15, 2009

23mice35anchor02cloves

I’ve been absent for a day or two, feeling a bit under the weather.

This morning I drew these 3 cards. The Mice and Anchor tells me something I am all too aware of –

I’ve been under stress for quite awhile now; it also represents a challenging situation…all true!

But what makes this nice, and had me smile this morning, is that it ends with the Clover card. This is showing a lucky turn in events! Anchor + Clover has the meaning of prosperity and good fortune!

What makes this even sweeter is that we received a phone call today. The business deals are still set to go through by Wednesday, and if they do, that will definitely mean a turn in our luck, both emotionally and financially🙂

I’m looking forward to this draw manifesting shortly!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2009 1:14 pm

    Okay I read this post after reading about your dental issue… here are my thoughts!

    I’ve read that Mice + Scythe can mean a dental filling falling out. Maybe Mice + Anchor can indicate a crown falling out, and these cards were predicting that! Anchor is something that is sturdy and stable, holding down the fort, just as a crown does.

    And, And, AND… Get this!!! The Clover can be indicating anesthesia during the procedure:

    Joseph T Clover (1825-1882) English surgeon who was present at the first use of ether in England December 1846. His interest soon turned to anesthesia and he carried on the work of Snow by developing improved methods of gas delivery based on scientific principles.

    The bag of ether/anesthesia he used was called the Clover Bag.🙂

    Pretty cool, huh?

    Otherwise, the Clover can just be encouraging you not to worry, that everything will all work out.🙂

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    June 18, 2009 3:29 pm

    Thanks Kiki🙂
    That’s interesting to think of the anchor as a crown! I haven’t come across that in reading, but it certainly makes sense!
    Now I didn’t have any anesthesia…’cause it hasn’t been really fixed yet- he just slapped back on the temp crown until I can afford to come in and have the tooth pulled etc. yikes!
    The Clover can mean very soon though, within 3 or 4 days, and that was definitely the case. The Clover can also show recovery from illness🙂

    I’m walking around with a bit of a swollen side, and can’t eat on that side..so I hope it feels better quickly!

    Thanks for the good thoughts:)

    Spirity

Leave a Reply

