Skip to content

Heart+Bear+Clover

July 5, 2009

24heart15bear02cloves

My immediate thoughts were that I was going to be overjoyed with money coming that has an element of luck surrounding it.

My eyes had right away settled on the Bear+Clover combination.

Being diligent, (!) if I were to combine the Heart+Bear, I could have a wealthy, generous lover! lol
My mate is very generous when the wealth is there, he shares with an open heart. Now the Clover can refer to a timeframe of 2 days or 2 weeks….so maybe this is saying that our financial situation will be very different shortly, and my mate will be spreading the money around to loved ones. That’s a really nice visualisation to keep.

No matter how you slice it, that’s a nice draw🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

