Skip to content

Hello!

August 8, 2009

I hope everyone is having a nice summer🙂

I have been distracted on many fronts, and unable to write the last few weeks.

I had a major problem with my computer where Windows Explorer kept crashing on me – I had to totally wipe my computer in the end, so I’ve been without comunication means for awhile. I’m finally up and running again, so I hope to begin posting again shortly!

One of my sons just returned home for a visit as well, looking way too slim after contracting the Swine flu last month. He is better, thank goodness, but needing extra food to put some meat back on those bones.

We’ve also put our house up for sale, in preparation for transferring out West this Fall. It’s been busy busy!

I continue to do lenormand and the other oracles daily, and they’ve turned very bright in their messages. It’s been  a long tough year, but that’s now becoming a thing of the past. Wonderful new adventures await!

See you soon🙂

Spiritsong

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2009 8:15 am

    I had a horrible time with Internet Explorer, it was only after I upgraded to Version 8 though. I couldn’t get to my Verizon page to pay the bill. It kept locking up. Among others. My blog wouldn’t load right. It was just a mess. I didn’t uninstall but heeded the advice of friends – I downloaded Firefox and YAY! I love it. With a little tweaking, it has all the features I liked about IE8 and none of the ones I hated.🙂

    • spiritsong permalink*
      August 16, 2009 8:02 pm

      Hey Lorielle🙂 it’s taken me forever to respond, sorry! It wasn’t IE that was the problem, it was actually Windows Explorer. Any time I would try to open a folder, the window would stay open for a few secs and then crash! and I couldn’t move files from one place to the other- it was a nightmare.

      I’ve got Firefox too, and love it!

      hugs,
      Spirity

Leave a Reply

