Skip to content

Sibilla: Leggerezza – Dispiacere – Consolante Sorpresa

August 16, 2009

leggerezzadispiaceresorpresa

This was another draw from last week, that I thought was worth sharing. At first I was a bit perplexed to see the Butterfly and the Despair card next to each other; especially with such a good final card! But then it hit me and I understood.

Leggerezza, the Butterfly talks about things being fleeting, things changing from one thing to another. Combined with the Dispiacere card (Despair) it was telling me that these feelings of overwhelment & despair would not be around  long, because there was money really coming (!) [I’d heard it for so long, that I was starting to give up! lol]

Soon after that draw, we finally got the phone call we were waiting for, that funds had cleared through the different banks, and was on it’s way this week. The dark clouds were indeed fleeting, and have been replaced with action plan lists🙂

I love these cards! They are right up there as one of my favorite decks.

I’ve only just noticed I’m posting this on the wrong blog!!!! so Lenormand lovers please forgive me! I will post with the proper deck tomorrow🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2009 7:41 pm

    Those are lovely cards. The butterfly card is especially thought provoking!

    • spiritsong permalink*
      August 16, 2009 8:03 pm

      hee hee, see how scattered Spirity can be? putting Sibilla cards on her Lenormand blog?
      My excuse is that I spent all day in the +90 degree heat cleaning the house for some showings in the next few days…talk about brain fried! lol

  2. wilma permalink
    August 27, 2009 5:22 pm

    Aren’t the beautiful, these cards, I love to see you using them Spirit, and we all benefit from your readings,

    Wilma

Leave a Reply

