Skip to content

Book-Bear-Sun

September 17, 2009

26 Book15 Bear31 Sun

The Bear and the Sun are fantastic to see! There’s financial success, financial prosperity! but what makes me laugh is that it comes as somewhat as a “surprise”. I’ve been writing about it for some time, but it’s not arrived when we thought it would; so although the cards have shown us that money was coming, it still feels like a surprise🙂

Another way to look at the Book is in combination with the Bear, which brings to mind a financial consultant. This person is successful in their endeavor, which in turn means we will have more money too. I can say the last assumption not from anything in the cards, but because our financial consultant friend owes us some money, and if he’s got the Sun, then we’ll benefit from it.

Either way, not a bad draw for a foggy, damp morning🙂

Funny enough, as I was about to press the ‘publish’ button, I looked at the Bear again and I had a thought. The Bear can have to do with nutrition and diets. I have been thinking alot lately about a starting a new eating plan to release some weight. This could be saying that what I’m reading and studying about at the moment would be successful for me…….I’m definitely in Book/studying mode, not Whips/action mode! lol but maybe the cards are encouraging me in this direction:)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2009 11:02 am

    would like to buy this deck of cards, how would I go about it.
    Thank you

    • spiritsong permalink*
      September 28, 2009 11:05 am

      These are the ASS Bilder Lenormand and they’re available from here .

      Esoterkshopping is a german site, but there is a button on the upper right hand side to translate the site to English. Then just scroll down to online shopping and click on Lenormand and you’ll find them. You can get them with playing card inserts or german verses-

      Good luck🙂

      Spiritsong

Leave a Reply

