Skip to content

Woman – Garden – Heart

October 2, 2009

29lady20garden24heart

Garden/Heart…..makes me think of going out somewhere that is pleasing, or possibly romantic?? haha it’s been a long time. A romantic dinner, or a romantic movie…. it is also the combination of an engagement party or wedding.

Very possibly I will hear of a woman getting married….

Woman/Garden describes a woman who is sociable; maybe I find myself socializing in some way that I really enjoy. (I’ve been living the life of a Hermit for a very long time) –

We shall see!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

