Skip to content

Storks – Ship – Bear

October 18, 2009

17stork03boat15bear

This was a draw from Friday October 16th.

The Storks shows movement, or improvements around something.

The Ship/Bear seem to say foreign money, or money at a distance…

Sylvie Steinbach gives these meanings to the Ship/Bear: money transfer, international investments, foreign currency. I didn’t realise at the time how correct this was.

We received word on Saturday, and again today that there is a transfer taking place of foreign funds on Monday morning!

I’m going to have to remember to think of the Storks card as sometimes being like the Journey card in the Kipper deck; showing action/movement…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pattie permalink
    October 18, 2009 10:08 pm

    I just did a draw and got Ring, Ship, Bear. What do you make of that? I’ve been seeing the ship card a lot lately. I’m never really sure what to make of it.

  2. October 24, 2009 6:25 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    Long time no see or speak. I have missed blogging, but I will be going back to my old job at the airport, can you believe it. My contract had come to an end, and they hadn’t extended the contract, so I have to go back to previous one, which I am very pleased about.

    I will be busy organising 2 more workshops for Sylvie in February 2010 in Hamilton NZ once again, so I am looking forward to that. We have set up a lenormand workshop blog with all the details http://www.lenormandnz.wordpress.com
    So please drop by. These workshops will be pre-requisites to her teachers certification. So something to strive for.

    Hope all of your legal battles have been settled for you.

    many blessings

    Phoenix

Leave a Reply

