Skip to content

Crossroads – Mountain – Storks

January 26, 2010

The Mountain always puts a damper on the card to the left of it! Unless it happens to be literally a physical location🙂

It usually denotes delays or obstacles of some sort.

Here we have the Crossroads card, which is presenting us with options/choices….a decision needing to be made; but followed by the Mountain card, there are delays around this. Sylvie describes this combination as delayed outcomes, or being unable to make a decision.

If I were to think out of the box, and look at the Mountain card as a physical card, (which it’s been showing up for me lately) – it would be referring to the state of Montana, personally. This is where the court case is taking place. So possibly this could mean a decision in Montana is made….

If that’s not the case, the Storks card modifies the delays, and shows progress happening. The combination of the Mountain/Storks can refer to moving on, a re-start, things moving forward after a long while.

This is still good news! the stale-mate is about to be busted!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 1:36 am

    Congrats my dear! Hope that stalemate breaks with a vengeance!

    Love reading your Lenormand readings. I’m looking forward to getting my Lenormand mini deck in the mail soon!

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    January 29, 2010 4:39 pm

    Thanks so much for the encouragement Celeste.
    I know from looking at my dashboard that lots of people have come through to read, which is great, but not many comment.
    I know I’ve been guilty of that – it just depends on how much time I have.

    I hope to post a reading shortly🙂

Leave a Reply

