Skip to content

Book – Heart – Birds

January 28, 2010

Now for a stranger, I would have to wonder if there wasn’t a secret affair of the heart going on. That would be one meaning, but certainly not the only one. It would need a spread for me to want to touch upon that with someone.

As for my relationship, I know that that is not on the table – especially because we’re always together!

It can mean a surprise joy for a couple, or a surprise joy coming from a telephone call or conversation. This seems the most likely, as we did hear that “the deal” is going forward and ought to pay out next week. That phone call brought a little light-hearted relief to our stress filled days.

Heart/Birds can mean romance, or a romantic couple as well; so this could be saying Surprise Romance for the couple.

Well, there’s nothing like an intense fight to bring on a surge of ‘making up’!๐Ÿ™‚ We’re closer than ever now, so maybe this is what the cards are referring to. All but the first interpretation, are welcome.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2010 10:30 pm

    Nice insight into the spread! I just got a Lenormand oracle only yesterday. I’m very new to it all.๐Ÿ™‚ Your blog definitely inspired me to try it.

    I got a spread very similar to this, actually. Because it’s so new, I did 2 spreads last night and one today. One of the spreads was Birds, Heart, Sun.

    The one I did before it was Roads, Bouquet, Birds…

    I have a lot to learn!

    xoxo,
    Celeste

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    January 29, 2010 4:34 pm

    Congratulations Celeste! the Lenormand bug has hit! lol
    Using Sylvie Steinbach’s system as my base, I have had incredible accuracy with these cards. The more you use them, the better it gets.

    Birds/Heart/Sun : makes me think, a couple with great happiness….or an emotional conversation that turns out really well.

    Heart/Sun is a very happy romance, a charismatic couple… so that’s a really nice draw!
    It could also point to a telephone call that brings great joy and happiness –

    Roads/Bouquet/Birds: Crossroads & Bouquet can have the interesting meaning of multiple hobbies and interests. If that’s the case, this might have been describing meetings and conversations to do with a multitude of things you have on the go.
    Sylvie also describes it as a large network, (I’m not quite sure why) so this could refer to communicating with lots of people in your network.

    What also came to mind was pleasant choices, pleasant options for a couple; or because of meetings/conversations/phone calls..

    Some food for thought๐Ÿ™‚

    I highly recommend Sylvie’s book, The Lenormand Oracle as a good starting point to learn.

  3. January 30, 2010 1:43 am

    Hi Spirity,

    Thanks for the input and info! I definitely should get a good Lenormand book. I heard about Sylvie’s book and I may just have to get it.

    Yeah I really have a ton to learn. That much is apparent! Haha. I was a bit disturbed by the third reading in that sequence. It was all roses and happiness and birds, and then the 3rd reading of that sequence was Ring/Gentleman/Coffin.

    That part was not quite as pleasant-looking.

    Anyway…๐Ÿ™‚ I will definitely check out that book.

    Hugs,
    Celeste

Leave a Reply

