Skip to content

Ring – Rider – Birds

January 29, 2010

This is similar to some of my past draws.

The cards are saying that there is news coming about a deal or contract. I take the Birds card to mean a telephone call or  the Rider/Birds is referring to news of negotiations/talks.

No sooner had I drawn these cards, when the telephone rang and my husband’s business partner told him of news of a deal that had come through from Dubai! LOL- it was almost instantaneous.

Again, another meaning could be derived from these cards: Wedding news concerning a couple or wedding news via telephone. That hasn’t happened though, nor am I expecting it to.

I LOVE when the cards happen fast!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

