Skip to content

Key – Woman – Snake

March 22, 2010

I have been away for awhile….sorry! My husband had an infected tooth, which then split – we had a week of trying to get that sorted so that he would be comfortable again. We finally made it to the dentist this morning 🙂 It’s hard not being able to deal with problems in an immediate way, (the way we’re used to doing). At any rate, it kept me far away from my computer!

This morning I drew the Key – Woman – Snake. When the Woman/Snake combo comes up for me, it is referring to the deceitful, “enemy” woman that we’re dealing with legally. She’s the Snake Woman! lol

So when I saw that combo, and then saw the Key, my mind immediately said ” Solution with the Snake woman” – I think there is about to be a resolution…..

Now if I hadn’t made that immediate association, I could look at the Key/Woman and come up with the interpretations of a significant woman in my life, or a Spiritual Woman, who is having some kind of difficulty or is lying.

I don’t have any significant females in my life anymore. I’m an only child, and my mother is passed…so I can’t relate to that meaning. I think the first thought is the most likely, but I’ll have to wait and see.

I doubt I will draw the Woman associated with the Snake, once this is over! what a nice thought 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2010 10:40 pm

    I really hope your “snake woman” problems come to an end quickly. I also hope the tooth is better really soon! I recently had my own infected tooth to deal with and it’s the worst kind of pain there is. Nothing seems to help. Good luck!!

    • spiritsong permalink*
      March 23, 2010 9:47 am

      OMG! I LOVE your Avatar!!!!! LOL I can so identify – I’ve had a stubborn 25 pounds I’m trying to release 🙂 again!

      Thanks for the well wishes Pattie ~

Leave a comment